Mark Braverman

We are very grateful to Mark Braverman, our Immediate Past President, for his executive leadership. He is always there for the Beth Am community. Whether we need boxes or storage, items picked up or delivered, lighting or sponsorship for programs or events, Mark is always there! In other words, he is a true mensch. We are forever grateful for his initiating, sponsoring, and promoting our 75th jubilee.

Mark & Suzan Lopatin

Our co-chairs, Mark and Suzan Lopatin, devoted members for nearly 28 years, have inspired us all with their tireless efforts in coordinating all aspects of this year’s milestone anniversary. We are indebted to them both.

Event Committee

  • Gail Arnopol
  • Robin Berman
  • Mark Braverman
  • Scott Brodof
  • Sandie Buller
  • Honey Cohen
  • Sandi Cohen
  • Arthur Davis
  • Neile Davis
  • Sue Fleishman
  • Renie Glassman
  • Stuart Greenberg
  • Pearl Jahr
  • Karen Kantor
  • Gary Kimmel
  • Ellen Levin
  • Barbara Lincow
  • Howard Silverstein
  • Joy Stember
  • Barry Tinkleman
  • Sherrie Turetsky
  • Marilyn Webster
  • Sheldon Wolff
  • Rich Wright